UCLA 2021 AAAS members
Top row, from left: Terence Blanchard, Kimberlé Crenshaw, Barbara Geddes and Elisabeth Le Guin. Bottom row, from left: Kelly Lytle Hernández, Daniel Posner, Marilyn Raphael and Victoria Sork.

Headline |

Marilyn Raphael and Victoria Sork Elected to American Academy of the Arts and Sciences

Marlyn Raphael interim director of IoES and Victoria Sork, renowned conservation biologist were elected to the prestigious 2021American Academy of the Arts and Sciences.