Board of Advisors

patrick allard

Patrick Allard

Assistant Professor

Institute for Society and Genetics

paul barber

Paul Barber


Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

allison carruth

Allison Carruth


English | IoES | Laboratory for Environmental Narrative Strategies (LENS)

charles corbett

Charles Corbett


Anderson School of Management

dana cuff

Dana Cuff

Professor of Architecture/Urban Design and Urban Planning

Luskin School of Public Affairs

magali delmas

Magali Delmas

Professor of Management

Institute of the Environment and Sustainability, Anderson School of Management

j.r. deshazo

J.R. DeShazo

Professor and Director

Department of Public Policy, Luskin Center for Innovation

thomas gillespie

Thomas Gillespie


Department of Geography

sean hecht

Sean Hecht

Co-Executive Director, Evan Frankel Professor of Policy and Practice and Co-Director of UCLA Law Environmental Law Clinic

School of Law, Emmett Institute on Climate Change and the Environment

susanna hecht

Susanna Hecht


Department of Urban Planning, School of Public Affairs

jennifer jay

Jennifer Jay


Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

timothy malloy

Timothy Malloy

Sustainable Technology & Policy Program, Faculty Director and Professor

School of Law, School of Public Health, Institute of the Environment and Sustainability

laurent pilon

Laurent Pilon


Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department

aradhna tripati

Aradhna Tripati

Associate Professor, Center for Diverse Leadership in Science Director & P.I.

IoES, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Earth, Planetary, and Space Sciences